Let The Little Children…

Kyra Joy has something to say…

Lucky June 27, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kyra @ 1:33 am

There has been a cool thing that happen’d here and were happy. Well I bet you are wondering what it is huh? It is a new kitten! It is Lucy had a kitten! It happen’d that Lucy had went in a closet we never go in but the us kids like to go in wen playing Hide-Go-Seek. Wile we were playing Hide-Go-Seek I went in there to hide and I heard something so I called time out to see what it was and it was Lucy. The next day wen my dad got out of bed he heard a kitten. So he got up to see what it was and he went in the closet and found a kitten in a closet in a guitar box. So my dad got it and showed Lucy the kitten at first Lucy didn’t know what to do with it so my dad had to help Lucy! Later we called him faced timed with him and showed him to us then we decided to name him Lucky. We came home and he is so cute we are happy he is alive!

 

7 Responses to “Lucky”

  1. Great post, Kyra! Have fun with your new kitten!

  2. Cassi Says:

    I can’t wait to meet Lucky! I love kittens! Congrats to mama Lucy and the Harmons šŸ™‚

    -Cassi

  3. tharmon29s Says:

    Yay Kyra! I hope you have fun with your new kitten! Make sure Elijah doesn’t be mean to it!

  4. Debbie H. Says:

    Kittens are so much fun! Enjoy Lucky!

  5. Mammy Says:

    I think Lucky is a very good name for that little kitten! Glad daddy found him so you all can enjoy him!
    Love you,
    Mammy

  6. letthelittlechildren Says:

    Thank You everyone. I’m happy everyone thinks its a great post šŸ™‚ I should be posting a lot more often.

    ~Kyra~

  7. letthelittlechildren Says:

    Thank You everyone. I’m happy everyone thinks its a great post šŸ™‚ I should be posting a lot more often. And I am happy daddy found him too.

    ~Kyra~


Leave a Reply

