Let The Little Children…

Kyra Joy has something to say…

The New Year January 5, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kyra @ 1:36 am

I Had a good New Year! It was awesome! We went to my Mammy’s house. And we got to stay up until midnight and played games that fun! Guess who I hugged first? My favorite cousin Kinzie! But I wish I hugged my BFF Sarah Cundiff first:( It would have been fun to hug her first 🙂 And lets go a little back in time a little bit shall we? Christmas was awesome as well as the New Year! Lets see here is what I love the most… My new rainbow hat, My new rainbow gloves, My new rainbow scarf, My new hair clip feathers, and My new boots! :):) Don’t worry people I loved all my Christmas presents I got those are just my favorite! And guess where Mommy and Daddy took us? They took us to Dixie Stampede that was fun! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 Okay lets go back to where we where at New Years And a little past that okay? I went back to school 1-4-12 it was awesome! 🙂 🙂 I love school school rocks! 🙂 And it was great to see my best friends again I missed them and those wonderful best friends are my amazing BFF Sarah Cundiff and my wonderful second BFF Chyanne Weston! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 I Love seeing them so much that I can’t stand not seeing them! 🙂 🙂 And I also loved seeing my wonderful school teachers again. 🙂 🙂 And those wonderful teachers would be Mrs.Arwood, Mrs.Crass, Mrs.Schandlyn, and Mrs.Henly they are all wonderful teachers!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 And most of all I hope all of the people of the world had a wonderful Christmas seasen!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 And a wonderful New Year as well!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 :):) 🙂 🙂

 

3 Responses to “The New Year”

  1. Rachel Says:

    I love you, little girl. I’m glad you had a good time over the holidays, and I’m glad you loved all your presents!

  2. Mammy Says:

    I’m glad you had such a wonderful start to the new year! I hope the rest of the year is just as good as the beginning. I had alot of fun playing games New Year’s Eve too and I’m tickled pink you love your new boots! I’m sure you and Sarah will get to do lots of fun things this year. I love you!
    ~Mammy~

  3. letthelittlechildren Says:

    Mammy,
    Thanks for the boots Mammy I love them!!! 🙂 🙂 I bet me and Sarah will have fun this year. I love you too!
    Mommy,
    I Love you too!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 I loved all my presents!!! The holidays were wonderful,

    Kyra


Leave a Reply

